Events Calendar

Etrak Webinar:
Thursday, February 04, 2021, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hits : 232
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4
1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific
45 Minute Session


Session 6041
Audience Engagement Ideas for Virtual and Hybrid Events
Virtual and remote hybrid attendees, with their shorter attention spans and greater distractions, are harder to engage than a face-to-face audience. The good news is that there has been an explosion of innovation over this past year to meet this challenge. This session will cover many of these developments to help you design and manage a successful event centered on attracting both remote and face-to-face attendees’ interest and motivating their involvement throughout your events. Learning Objectives:
•  See many creative ideas on how a range of virtual/hybrid event platforms are catching attendee interest and engrossing them in the event
•  Learn some of the best engagement practices that event planners have developed over this past year of intense virtual event management
•  Experience a range ideas for networking, matchmaking, meeting room interactivity, gamification, and much more
•  Receive apps, links, web tools, which you can use to harness the power
Location Online
Presentations

Presentations

Informative, thought-provoking, inspiring and fun programs. Read More
Consulting

Consulting

Boost your company's technology with Corbin’s consulting services. Read More
Corbin’s Link List

Corbin’s Link List

The web’s most extensive list of industry categorized links! Read More
Articles

Articles

Hundreds of free articles on meetings technology and event planning. Read More
TechTalk

TechTalk

Subscribe to Corbin's Free High-Content Bi-Monthly Newsletter. Read More
Software Tools

Software Tools

Free planning tools, spreadsheets, templates, handbooks, & more. Read More
  • 1

What The Audience Is Saying

  • Your session blew me away. I could easily listen to your information all day. This was incredibly informative.
    Michael McNutt Human Capital Manager
    Information Experts
  • Excellent session!! Best one I have attended at PCMA. Needed to be 2 hours! Bring it back in 2014.
    Marguerite Leishman Meetings Manager
    ACTE
  • "Way beyond the best I could have imagined!"
    Russell Clark Environmental Protection Specialist, U.S.
    Environmental Protection Agency
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3